yoga marches on….without me

I just spent some time with Captain Planet.  She has passed the halfway mark…ate a half gallon of ice cream???  We had a nice visit.  Resupplied her with hiking shoes.  She mentioned to me that she has taught yoga.  I think maybe that she thought I’d be mad.  Justifying her teaching, she said that the guys are weird if she does yoga by herself…so she’s learned to ask if they’d like to do it too.  They do!

I could not be prouder.  What else could a teacher want except for a student to be so happy with what they’ve learned, that they wish to share?

This is a good way to change the world.  Quietly.

Mother Earth

Leave a Reply

